Local: (802) 728-9979
SIDEWALK FLORIST
SIDEWALK FLORIST -- FLOWERS, PLANTS, GIFTS! RANDOLPH VT FULL SERVICE FLORIST!!
19 Merchants Row Randolph, VT 05060    Local: (802) 728-9979
Customer Reviews
SIDEWALK FLORIST
Local Randolph, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Arrangement was beautiful and fresh when arrived. Has lasted for some time. Delivery time/day was adjusted easily to accommodate unknowing recipients’ schedule to be home. Apparently delivery person had a difficult time finding the residence and didn’t have GPS. Price seemed high, but satisfied as service and quality of flowers/arrangement was excellent.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love working with your team. I was called and asked about changing flower colors and delivery date due to weather. Flowers were delivered and my sister stated the arrangement was beautiful. Many thanks.
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2018, 1:03 pm

You are very welcome!
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement is beautiful and has lasted nicely thru the holiday. Still looks great.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very pleased with the spread that you did for my husband's funeral. The fall colors were beautiful, and the spread was easy to order over your Internet site. Thank you.
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2017, 2:16 pm

You are very welcome.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic as always!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I ordered flowers for my mother and I was so pleased with the entire experience! Easy online order process-quick delivery-beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very pleasant to work with. They even called when the arrangement was not going to look exactly like the picture. Outstanding customer service.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers delivered to my office earlier this week are absolutely gorgeous! The orange, purple and white blossoms make for a beautiful color combination. The small orange roses and larger ones that were coral/pink are very unusual And the white lilies completed the exceptional arrangement. Thank you.
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2017, 12:24 pm

We are so glad you liked it! Thanks for posting your review
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am so happy with the service from Sidewalk Florist. Great options to choose from to ensure beautiful flowers. Flowers delivered just as requested. My sister was so happy and thrilled to receive. Will not hesitate to use Sidewalk Florist again.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were delivered exactly as asked and the person who received them was very happy with the arrangement. The specific directions I asked for (flowers without strong scent) were followed perfectly. Thank you!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience as usual
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2017, 8:28 am

Thank you! Your support is very appreciated!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I'm very happy. Thank you I will tell everyone I know .How much of a good place this is to deliver flowers. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great customer service! They were flexible about delivery and willing to go with the flow. The person I ordered them for was so happy with the display!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

My son purchased his first Valentine's bouquet and he was so happy with it. They gave him a great deal and he was very pleased. It was packed full of flowers for the price we paid. Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Ordering process online was pretty straightforward and I got an email message when bouquet was delivered which was great.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very impressed with this flower shop. The floral arrangement I ordered far exceeded expectations in presentation and arrived on time. Thank You.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Perfect... As always! :)
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Your flowers are wonderful and last such a long time. I love them. One suggestion...since there are so many wonderful chocolate makers in Vermont including Lake Champlain, you might want to consider upgrading your chocolates. You should be able to get them wholesale. Thanks!
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 1:40 pm

I'm glad you liked your flowers! Thanks for the suggestion, we will look into it!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend said the floral arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flowers and fast, friendly delivery!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Sidewalk Florist was fantastic! It was very easy to order online and you guys delivered the flowers for me. Awesome!
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Lovely plant in very nice glass vase. It is still doing well and have enjoyed it lots! Than you for being here in Randolph
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome candy basket! Will definately order again!!!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The chocolate basket was super. Great brands and a very nice variety!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent online service. Very pleased wth the Easter arrangement; the chocolate option was a nice add on.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Five stars!! The plant I initially ordered online was out of stock, so Sidewalk Florist immediately called me and made an alternative suggestion. Their dish garden with a purple African Violet was perfect and beautiful!!
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2016, 11:44 am

We're so glad you liked it! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Prompt, great service, beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers arrived fresh and lovely in its tall clear vase. I loved the beautiful tall purple/blue flowers that were budded when they arrive and now have almost fully bloomed along with the yellow and white fluffy flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Well, it was meant to be a surprise, but the day I ordered, you called the recipients numbers. That gave away the surprise instantly. Also, you were out of one of the flowers that was supposed to be included. You did call and give me a heads up and informed me you would replace it with something different. First reaction: it was very bland for the price. Great delivery, however. May try again.
Marilyn's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2016, 2:42 pm

We do hope you will try us again, and we're so sorry for the misunderstanding. Because of the cold weather it was necessary to make sure someone would be home.
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement as always! Thank you!
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased with Sidewalk Florist's customer service. They called the recipient and even sent me an email when my arrangement had been delivered. I was very happy and would recommend them over those big, national companies.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Awesome as always!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent service!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you so much :)
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very classy flower arrangements.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt, friendly. They called to confirm the note with me, because I made some formatting errors.
Flower Delivery To Randolph, VT
See Delivery Areas